Admin

Staff List

Name Voicemail Grade Email
Feely, Brendan 303-982-5710 Principal Brendan.Feely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goyden, Chris 303-982-9602 Assistant Principal Chris.Goyden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allen, Gary  303-982-9780
Preschool Director  Gary.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bankston, Max 303-982-9784
Facility Manager Max.Bankston@jeffco.k12.co.us       
Benefield, Bryan 303-982-9766 Physical Education Bryan.Benefield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bryant, Jessica 303-982-9888 Primary Jessica.Bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chapuis, Mandy 303-982-9879 Learning Specialist Amanda.Chapuis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Corpening, CodiAnne 303-982-9885 Intermediate CodiAnne.Corpening@jeffco.k12.co.us
Daniels, Jodi 303-982-1128 Kindergarten Jodi.Daniels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizondo, Brenna 303-982-2139 Intermediate Brenna.Elizondo@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Flannery, Brandi 303-982-5158 Learning Specialist Brandi.Flannery@jeffco.k12.co.us
Francis, Amy 303-982-9809 ELL Amy.Francis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fromson, Jeanne 303-982-9749 Digital Teacher Librarian Jeanne.Fromson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gagnon, Sue 303-982-9752 Primary Susanne.Gagnon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Giraud, Liz 303-982-9990 Speech Language
Elizabeth.Giraud@jeffco.k12.co.us
Golden, Malia 303-982-9754 Intermediate Malia.Golden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harp, Jordan 303-982-9992  Music Jordan.Harp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harp, Liz 303-982-1697 Teacher - ASD Elizabeth.Harp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hewitt, Stacey 303-982-0359 Primary Stacey.Hewitt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Huffer, Brittany 303-982-7315 Intermediate Brittany.Huffer@jeffco.k12.co.us
LeBeck, Kelly 303-982-9234 Health Aide Kelly.Good-LeBeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lousberg, Britany 303-982-9746 Teacher - ASD Britany.Lousberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lyons, Jaclynn 303-982-9993 Intermediate Jaclynn.Lyons@jeffco.k12.co.us
May, Kierce 303-982-8102 School Social Worker Kierce.May@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miles, Beth  303-982-9782 Speech Language Beth.Miles@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Miller, Lyndsey 303-982-9773 Intermediate Lyndsey.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Murrietta, Sarah 303-982-3428 Enrollment/Attendance Secretary Sarah.Murrietta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noel, Kimberly 303-982-3170 Kindergarten Kimberly.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Connor, Kelly 303-982-9680 Primary Kelly.OConnor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ortiz, Coreen 303-982-9780 Preschool Director Coreen.Ortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Powis Fulks, Elizabeth 303-982-9731 Art Elizabeth.PowisFulks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schlegel, Taylor 303-982-9770  Teacher - ASD Taylor.Schlegel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schneider, Noel 303-982-9726 Primary Noel.Schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Kelly 303-982-6028 Principal's Secretary Kelly.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Michelle 303-982-1617 Instructional Coach Michelle.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
TeBockhorst, Joe 303-982-9806 Intermediate Joseph.TeBockhorst@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yakes, Brooke 303-982-9751 Primary Brooke.Yakes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.