Staff List

Name Voicemail Grade Email
Feely, Brendan 303-982-5710 Principal Brendan.Feely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bankston, Max 303-982-9784
Facility Manager Max.Bankston@jeffco.k12.co.us       
Benefield, Bryan 303-982-9766 Physical Education Bryan.Benefield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bognar, Jayne  303-982-7935  Learning Specialist Jayne.Bognar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burrus, Jamie 303-982-8452 Social/Emotional Spec. Jamie.Burrus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chapuis, Mandy 303-982-9879 Learning Specialist Amanda.Chapuis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Corpening, CodiAnne 303-982-9885 Intermediate CodiAnne.Corpening@jeffco.k12.co.us
Daniels, Jodi 303-982-1128 Kindergarten Jodi.Daniels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizondo, Brenna 303-982-2139 Intermediate Brenna.Elizondo@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Francis, Amy 303-982-9809 Assistant Principal Amy.Francis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fromson, Jeanne 303-982-9749 Digital Teacher Librarian Jeanne.Fromson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gagnon, Sue 303-982-9752 Primary Susanne.Gagnon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Golden, Malia 303-982-9754 Intermediate Malia.Golden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harp, Jordan 303-982-9992  Music Jordan.Harp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hewitt, Stacey 303-982-0359 Primary Stacey.Hewitt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Huffer, Brittany 303-982-7315 Intermediate Brittany.Huffer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lousberg, Britany 303-982-9746 Teacher - ASD Britany.Lousberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miles, Beth  303-982-9782 Speech Language Beth.Miles@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Miller, Lyndsey 303-982-9773 Intermediate Lyndsey.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moskwa, Liz  303-982-8400  Teacher-ASD Elizabeth>Moskwa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Murrietta, Sarah 303-982-3428 Enrollment/Attendance Secretary Sarah.Murrietta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noel, Kimberly 303-982-3170 Kindergarten Kimberly.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Connor, Kelly 303-982-9680 Primary Kelly.OConnor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ortiz, Coreen 303-982-9780 Preschool Director Coreen.Ortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Powis Fulks, Elizabeth 303-982-9731 Art Elizabeth.PowisFulks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prater, Leah   Speech/Language Leah.Prater@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schlegel, Taylor 303-982-9770  Teacher - ASD Taylor.Schlegel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schneider, Noel 303-982-9726 Primary Noel.Schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Kelly 303-982-6028 Principal's Secretary Kelly.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stanley, Heather
Health Aide Heather.Stanley@jeffco.k12.co.us
TeBockhorst, Joe 303-982-9806 Intermediate Joseph.TeBockhorst@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Troske, Kenzie 303-982-8395  Psychologist Kenzie.Troske@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yakes, Brooke 303-982-9751 Primary Brooke.Yakes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.