Admin

Our Preschool Staff

Preschool Administration

 Gary Allen  Preschool Director  Gary.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Coreen Ortiz  Interim Preschool Director
Coreen.ortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool Teachers

 Josie Beard Preschool Teacher  Josie.beard@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Sarah Smith Preschool Teacher  Sarah.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Cheery Walz Preschool Teacher Cheery.walz@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tania Morrison Preschool Teacher Tania.morrison@jeffco.k12.co.us
TBD Preschool Teacher
 TBD Preschool Teacher
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.