Admin

Our Preschool Staff

Preschool Administration

 Gary Allen  Preschool Director  Gary.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Sheron Harte  Assistant Director  Sheron.harte@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool Teachers

 Josie Beard Preschool Teacher  Josie.beard@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Autumn Trujillo Preschool Teacher  Autumn.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Sarah Smith Preschool Teacher  Sarah.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Cheery Walz Preschool Teacher Cheery.walz@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tania Morrison Preschool Teacher Tania.morrison@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Rachel Mason Preschool Teacher Rachel.mason@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Lorrena Anders  Preschool Floating Teacher Lorrena.anders@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.