Admin

Staff List

Name Voicemail Grade Email
Albanes, Jennifer 303-982-9745 School Psychologist Jennifer.Albanes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anderson, Lauren 303-982-9780 Preschool Director Lauren.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Benefield, Bryan 303-982-9766 PE Bryan.Benefield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chapuis, Mandy 303-982-9879 Learning Specialist Amanda.Chapuis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Daniels, Jodi 303-982-1128 Kindergarten Jodi.Daniels@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeCarolis, Amy 303-982-9795 Learning Specialist Amy.DeCarolis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Everard Yakes, Brooke 303-982-9751 Primary Brooke.Everard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feely, Brendan 303-982-5710 Principal Brendan.Feely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Francis, Amy 303-982-9809 ELL Amy.Francis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fromson, Jeanne 303-982-9749 Digital Teacher Librarian Jeanne.Fromson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gagnon, Sue 303-982-9752 Primary Susanne.Gagnon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Golden, Malia 303-982-9754 4th Malia.Golden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harp, Liz 303-982-1697 Teacher - ASD Elizabeth.Harp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hewitt, Stacey 303-982-0359 Primary Stacey.Hewitt@jeffco.co.us
Imker, Rachel 303-982-9735 Speech & Language ASD Rachel.Imker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kassowitz, Mike 303-982-2142 Intermediate Michael.Kassowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laidley, Pamela 303-982-3348 Intermediate Pamela.Laidley@jeffco.k12.co.us
LeBeck, Kelly 303-982-9234 Health Aide Kelly.Good-LeBeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lousberg, Britany 303-982-9746 Teacher - ASD Britany.Lousberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mack, Susan 303-982-9769 Intermediate Susan.Mack@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mikel, Amanda 303-982-9278 Intermediate Amanda.Mikel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Lyndsey 303-982-9773 Intermediate Lyndsey.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Milton 303-982-9784 Building Engineer Milton.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Murrietta, Sarah 303-982-3428 Secretary Sarah.Murrietta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neal, Bambi 303-982-9801 Music Bambi.Neal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Newhart, Kim 303-982-1403 Intermediate Kimberly.Newhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noel, Kimberly 303-982-3170 Kindergarten Kimberly.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Connor, Kelly 303-982-9680 Primary Kelly,OConnor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phillips, Diane 303-982-9764 Secretary Diane.Phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Powis Fulks, Elizabeth 303-982-9731 Art Elizabeth.PowisFulks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reeke, Mike 303-982-9772 Intermediate Michael.Reeke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reynolds, Nicolette 303-982-7061 Music Nicolette.Reynolds.@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rovik, Jocelyn 303-982-9753 Intermediate Jocelyn.Rovik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schneider, Noel 303-982-9726 Primary Noel.Schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us
Simpson, Kevin 303-982-4498 Band/Orchestra Kevin.Simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Michelle 303-982-1617 Instructional Coach Michelle.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stonebraker, Rebecca 303-982-9786 Cafeteria Manager Rebecca.Stonebraker@jeffco.k12.co.us
TeBockhorst, Joe 303-982-9806 Intermediate Joseph.TeBockhorst@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thordsen, Robin 303-982-9846 Speech & Language Robin.Thordsen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.